Skip to product information
1 of 1

Neko Case

Blacklisted (Limited Edition, Translucent Orange Vinyl)

Blacklisted (Limited Edition, Translucent Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price $21.99 USD Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition Orange Vinyl LP pressing. Blacklisted - Blacklisted is the third album by Neko Case, originally released in 2002. The album marked a departure from the alternative country sounds of Case's first two solo albums and has guest musicians including Howe Gelb, Kelly Hogan, Mary Margaret O'Hara, Joey Burns, John Convertino and Dallas Good.

- Disc 1 -
1 Things That Scare Me
2 Deep Red Bells
3 Outro with Bees
4 Lady Pilot
5 Tightly
6 Look for Me (I'll Be Around)
7 Stinging Velvet
- Disc 2 -
1 Pretty Girls
2 I Missed the Point
3 Blacklisted
4 I Wish I Was the Moon
5 Runnin' Out of Fools
6 Ghost Wiring
7 Outro with Bees (Reprise)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 11/20/2015


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details