Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ariana Grande

Thank U, Next - Ariana Grande Vinyl

Thank U, Next - Ariana Grande Vinyl

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Three singles were released from the album, two of which debuted at number one on the US Billboard Hot 100. With this, Thank U, Next joined Daydream by Mariah Carey as the only albums by female artists to have multiple songs debut at number one. Grande also joined Carey and Britney Spears as the only female artists with multiple number-one debuts; overall she is the fifth artist after Justin Bieber and Drake.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Imagine
  • 2 Needy
  • 3 Nasa
  • 4 Bloodline
  • 5 Fake Smile
  • 6 Bad Idea
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Make Up
  • 2 Ghostin
  • 3 In My Head
  • 4 Rings
  • 5 Thank U, Next
  • 6 Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Color Vinyl: Black


Free Shipping US Orders $100+

Global Shipping

Insured Heavy Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details