1989 [Import] Vinyl - **minimal damage**
1989 [Import] Vinyl - **minimal damage**
Taylor Swift

1989 [Import] Vinyl - **minimal damage**

Regular price $69.99 Sale price $79.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We have some albums that have minimal damage on the album sleeve corners. We are offering these at a discounted price because of that. Record is in perfect condition, brand new and sealed!

1. Welcome to New York
2. Blank Space
3. Style
4. Out of the Woods
5. All You Had to Do Was Stay
6. Shake It Off
7. I Wish You Would
8. Bad Blood
9. Wildest Dreams
10. How You Get the Girl
11. This Love
12. I Know Places
13. Clean