Skip to product information
1 of 1


Early Rituals (Transparent Blue Vinyl) [Explicit Content]

Early Rituals (Transparent Blue Vinyl) [Explicit Content]

Regular price $36.00 USD
Regular price $36.00 USD Sale price $36.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In the 1980s, UK Legendary Heavy Metal band Satan made three different demos which were distributed on cassette tape format.

The songs on each demo give the listener a broad indication of where the band was at both artistically and technically. What's interesting about this release is that it features three different singers and three different drummers. Satan was in a constant state of flux in those early days, energy and free time were all they had !. The band is proud of their history and hope you enjoy these now Exclusively Fully Remastered demos.

1 Kiss of Death 05:01
2 Heads Will Roll 03:13
3 Oppression 05:06
4 The Executioner 03:20
5 Into the Fire - Trial By Fire 06:17
6 Blades of Steel 04:59
7 No Turning Back 04:17
8 Break Free 05:37
9 Pull the Trigger 05:40
10 The Ritual 05:09
11 Key to Oblivion 04:36
12 Hear Evil See Evil Speak Evil 04:50
13 F*** You 03:17
14 The Ice Man 04:26

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 11/6/2020
  • Format: Vinyl


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details