Skip to product information
1 of 2


From A Compound Eye

From A Compound Eye

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price $32.99 USD Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Gold
2 Field Jacket Blues
3 Dancing Girls and Dancing Men
4 Flowering Orphan
5 The Right Thing
6 U.S. Mustard Company
7 The Numbered Head
8 I'm a Widow
9 Fresh Threats, Salad Shooters and Zip Guns
10 Kick Me and Cancel
11 Other Dogs Remain
12 Kensington Cradle
13 Love Is Stronger Than Witchcraft
14 Hammer in Your Eyes
15 50-Year-Old Baby
16 I Surround You Naked
17 Cock of the Rainbow
18 Conquerer of the Moon
19 Blessed in An Open Head
20 A Boy in Motion
21 Denied
22 Light Show
23 I'm a Strong Lion
24 Payment for the Babies
25 Kingdom Without
26 Recovering

  • Released: 12/17/2021
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details