Govt Mule
Gov't Mule

Govt Mule

Regular price $31.00 $31.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Government Mule: Warren Haynes (guitar); Allen Woody (bass); Matt Abts (drums).
Additional personnel includes: John Popper (harmonica).
Gov't Mule's self-titled debut is a scorching set of heavy blues-rockers. Although they have some difficulty coming up with memorable original material, the band is loose, funky, gritty, and real. They have enough burning licks to make the record a worthwhile listen for guitar fanatics. ~ David Jehnzen

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 05/06/2016