Skip to product information
1 of 1

John Carpenter

Halloween Ends (Original Soundtrack) (Colored Vinyl, Pumpkin Orange)

Halloween Ends (Original Soundtrack) (Colored Vinyl, Pumpkin Orange)

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price $25.98 USD Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Where Is Jeremy?
2 Halloween Ends (Main Title)
3 Laurie's Theme Ends
4 The Cave
5 Cool Kid
6 Drags to the Cave
7 Evil Eyes
8 Transformation
9 Because of You
10 Requiem for Jeremy
11 Kill the Cop
12 Corey and Michael
13 Corey's Requiem
14 The Junk Yard
15 Where Are You?
16 Bye Bye Corey
17 The Fight
18 Before Her Eyes
19 The Procession
20 Cherry Blossoms
21 Halloween Ends

  • Released: 01/20/2023
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Soundtrack


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details