Skip to product information
1 of 1


Hey U X | Translucent Red Vinyl | Limited

Hey U X | Translucent Red Vinyl | Limited

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price $29.00 USD Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited translucent red colored vinyl LP pressing. New Zealand's platinum sensation Benee is releasing her highly-anticipated debut album, Hey u x. The 13-track genre-bending album which features collaborations from a slew of artists, including Lily Allen, Grimes, Flo Milli, & more. Hey u x includes Benee's Platinum-Certified smash hit "Supalonley" feat. Gus Dapperton, which has amassed over 2.1 billion global streams to date, as well as her recently released pop bops, "Night Garden" feat. Kenny Beats and Bakar and "Snail."

1. Happen To Me
2. Same Effect
3. Sheesh
4. Supalonely
5. Snail
6. Plain
7. Kool
8. Winter
9. A Little While
10. Night Garden
11. All The Time
12. If I Get To Meet You
13. C U

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Color Vinyl: Color


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details