Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Dylan

John Wesley Harding [2010 Mono Version] (White Vinyl) [Import]

John Wesley Harding [2010 Mono Version] (White Vinyl) [Import]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price $39.98 USD Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited LP pressing on white vinyl. Sony. 2021.

1 John Wesley Harding
2 As I Went Out One Morning
3 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
4 All Along the Watchtower
5 The Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest
6 Drifter's Escape
7 Dear Landlord
8 I Am a Lonesome Hobo
9 I Pity the Poor Immigrant
10 The Wicked Messenger
11 Down Along the Cove
12 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 01/29/2021


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details