Skip to product information
1 of 1


Koi No Yokan (180 Gram Vinyl) [Import]

Koi No Yokan (180 Gram Vinyl) [Import]

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $29.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

KOI NO YOKAN was recorded in Los Angeles, CA with Nick Raskulinecz (Alice in Chains, Foo Fighters, Rush) who also produced Diamond Eyes. The album features 11 new songs.

1 Poltergeist
2 Romantic Dreams
3 Leathers
4 Swerve City
5 Entombed
6 Graphic Nature
7 Tempest
8 Gauze
9 Rosemary
10 Goon Squad
11 What Happened to You?

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 01/25/2013


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details