Liam Payne LP1 Vinyl Black
Liam Payne

Liam Payne LP1 Vinyl Black

Regular price $39.99 $39.99 Unit price per

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 debut album by British singer Liam Payne, best known as a member of One Direction. Includes the singles "Strip That Down" (featuring Quavo), "Get Low" (with Zedd), "Bedroom Floor", "For You" (with Rita Ora), "Familiar" (with J Balvin), "Polaroid" (with Jonas Blue and Lennon Stella), "Stack It Up" (featuring A Boogie wit da Hoodie), and "All I Want (For Christmas)".

  • Genre: Pop
  • Color Vinyl: Black