Skip to product information
1 of 2

Circle Jerks

Live at the House of Blues [Explicit Content] (2 Lp's)

Live at the House of Blues [Explicit Content] (2 Lp's)

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2014 2 X vinyl LP pressing first time on vinyl release packaged in a gatefold sleeve. This is the audio release of The Circle Jerks Live at the House of Blues originally available as a DVD only release in 2004. The band shot a live concert DVD as part of Kung-Fu Records' live DVD series the Show Must Go Off!, in which the band played songs from all six of their studio albums, plus - in nods to Schloss' other current band and Morris' salad days, respectively - covers of the Weirdos' "Solitary Confinement" and Black Flag's "Nervous Breakdown".

- Disc 1 -
1 Letter Bomb
2 In Your Eyes
3 Stars and Stripes
4 All Wound Up
5 I Don't
6 Back Against the Wall
7 Behind the Door
8 I Just Want Some Skank
9 Beverly Hills
10 Anxious Boy
11 I, I and I
12 Paid Vacation
13 Deny Everything
14 I Wanna Destroy You
- Disc 2 -
1 The Crowd
2 Beat Me Senseless
3 Wild in the Streets
4 Trapped
5 C'oup D'etat
6 Fortunate Son
7 Shit Hits the Fan
8 Operation
9 Junk Mail
10 World Up My Ass
11 Solitary Confinement
12 Wasted
13 Red Tape
14 Nervous Breakdown

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 10/21/2014
  • Format: Vinyl


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details