Skip to product information
1 of 1

L.A. Guns

Live In Concert (Colored Vinyl, Red, Limited Edition)

Live In Concert (Colored Vinyl, Red, Limited Edition)

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price $24.98 USD Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. For the first time ever on vinyl, a killer live concert from L.A.'s most notorious heavy metal gunslingers, L.A. Guns. Recorded at the 2012 M3 Metalfest, this show captures Phil Lewis and Co. Ripping through a set chockful of hits including "Sex Action," "Never Enough," "Rip N' Tear," "The Ballad Of Jayne" and more.

1 Sex Action
2 Never Enough
3 You Better Not Love Me
4 Sweet Mystery
5 Revolution
6 Sleazy Come, Easy Go
7 Electric Gypsy
8 The Ballad of Jayne
9 Rip N' Tear

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 01/3/2020


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details