Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ariana Grande

Positions [Explicit Content] (COKE BOTTLE CLEAR VINYL)

Positions [Explicit Content] (COKE BOTTLE CLEAR VINYL)

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price $27.99 USD Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited coke bottle green clear vinyl LP pressing. Positions has Grande primarily discussing themes of sex and romance. The album continues the R&B and trap-pop sound of it's predecessors, Sweetener (2018) and Thank U, Next (2019), while incorporating elements of hip hop, neo soul and funk. Guests vocals on the standard edition of the album are contributed by Doja Cat, the Weeknd and Ty Dolla Sign.

  • 1 Shut Up
  • 2 34+35
  • 3 Motive Featuring Doja Cat
  • 4 Just Like Magic
  • 5 Off the Table Featuring the Weeknd
  • 6 Six Thirty
  • 7 Safety Net Featuring Ty Dolla $Ign
  • 8 My Hair
  • 9 Nasty
  • 10 West Side
  • 11 Love Language
  • 12 Positions
  • 13 Obvious
  • 14 Pov
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 04/09/2021
  • Color Vinyl: Black


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details