Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mac DeMarco

2: 10th Anniversary Edition (2 Lp's)

2: 10th Anniversary Edition (2 Lp's)

Regular price $35.98 USD
Regular price $35.98 USD Sale price $35.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 LP1: Cooking Up Something Good
2 Dreaming
3 Freaking Out the Neighborhood
4 Annie
5 Ode to Viceroy
6 Robson Girl
7 The Stars Keep on Calling My Name
8 My Kind of Woman
9 Boe Zaah
10 Sherrill
11 Still Together LP2: Cooking Up Something Good (Demo)
12 Stars Keep Calling My Name (Demo)
13 Dreamin' Slow (Demo)
14 Lonely Shredder (Demo)
15 Robson Girl (Demo)
16 Annie (Demo)
17 Harrison Ford Escort (Demo)
18 Sherrill (Demo)
19 My Kind of Woman (Instrumental) Demo (Instrumental)
20 Dreamin' Fast (Demo)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 10/14/2022
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details