Skip to product information
1 of 3

Bon Jovi

2020 [2 LP] [Gold]

2020 [2 LP] [Gold]

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $29.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bon Jovi's new album Bon Jovi 2020 is the 15th studio album from the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame band. The album, due out May 15th, features the new single "Limitless" as well as "Unbroken," which was featured in the documentary "To Be Of Service". The album releases a little less than a month in front of their US arena tour.

- Disc 1 -
1 Beautiful Drug
2 Unbroken
3 Limitless
- Disc 2 -
1 Luv Can
2 Brothers in Arms
3 Story of Love
- Disc 3 -
1 Lower the Flag
2 Let It Rain
3 Shine
- Disc 4 -
1 Blood in the Water

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 02/19/2021
  • Format: Vinyl


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details