Skip to product information
1 of 1

PJ Harvey

4-Track Demos [LP]

4-Track Demos [LP]

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price $31.99 USD Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Overview: Vinyl reissue of 1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey's home in 1991-1992. It includes eight demos of songs from the album, Rid of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs. Reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish.

Track Listing 1.Rid Of Me, 2.Legs, 3.Reeling, 4.Snake, 5.Hook, 6.50ft Queenie, 7.Driving 1.Ecstasy, 2.Hardly Wait, 3.Rub 'Til It Bleeds, 4.Easy, 5.M-Bike, 6.Yuri-G, 7.Goodnight
  • Released: 08/21/2020
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details