Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ghost Funk Orchestra

A Song For Paul [Explicit Content]

A Song For Paul [Explicit Content]

Regular price $26.98 USD
Regular price $26.98 USD Sale price $26.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Intro
2 Walk Like a Motherf***er
3 Kaddish
4 Modern Scene
5 Slow Down
6 Interlude
7 A Song for Paul
8 Spirits in the Distance
9 Seven Eight
10 Broken Boogaloo
11 Skin I'm in
12 Isaac Hayes
13 Interlude II
14 A Conversation
15 Outro

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 08/23/2019
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details