Skip to product information
1 of 1

King Diamond

Abigail (Colored Vinyl, Limited Edition, Digital Download Card,

Abigail (Colored Vinyl, Limited Edition, Digital Download Card,

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price $25.98 USD Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Reissue. Abigail is the second King Diamond album and their first concept album. It was released in 1987. This album has sold over 175,000 copies in North America alone. Abigail is the last album to feature guitarist Michael Denner and bassist Timi Hansen.

1 Funeral
2 Arrival
3 A Mansion in Darkness
4 The Family Ghost
5 The 7th Day of July 1777
6 Omens
7 The Possession
8 Abigail
9 Black Horsemen

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 04/24/2020
  • Genre: Rock
  • Color Vinyl: Color


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details