Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Dylan & Tom Petty

Across The Borderline 1986

Across The Borderline 1986

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bob Dylan, born Robert Allen Zimmerman, is an American singer-songwriter, author, and visual artist who has been a major figure in the popular culture for more than fifty years. He invited Tom Petty along on his tour of Australia in 1986. This live concert from 1986 contains songs like ‘Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door’ and ‘Like a Rolling Stone’.

Side A:
1. All Along The Watchtower
2. Just Like A Woman
3. I’m Moving On
4. Positively 4th Street
5. Rainy Day Women
6. Lonesome Town

Side B:
1. Like A Rolling Stone
2. Blowin’ In The Wind
3. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
4. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 03/06/2020
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details