Skip to product information
1 of 2

Al Di Meola

Across The Universe

Across The Universe

Regular price $23.99 USD
Regular price $23.99 USD Sale price $23.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Across The Universe' is a homage to The Beatles and their influence on generations of musicians and music lovers all over the world. You will enjoy the instantly recognizable Beatles melodies blended into the elaborated and unique style of one of the greatest jazz guitarists of our time. These recordings not only are means to pay tribute to the Beatles, whom Di Meola had admired since his teenage years, but also go back in time and capture all the moments that define him today as a man and guitarist who inspired generations of musicians. Di Meola invites his audience to accompany him on his very personal musical journey throughout his life. A life that has been accompanied by iconic Beatles songs like 'Hey Jude', 'Here Comes The Sun', 'Strawberry Fields Forever' and 'Yesterday'. 'Across The Universe' is a musical retrospective of Al di Meola's life, his music and his unique career of almost five decades.

- Disc 1 -
1 Here Comes the Sun
2 Golden Slumber's Medley
3 Dear Prudence
4 Norwegian Wood
- Disc 2 -
1 Mother Nature's Son
2 Strawberry Fields Forever
3 Yesterday
- Disc 3 -
1 Your Mother Should Know
2 Hey Jude
3 I'll Follow the Sun
4 Julia
- Disc 4 -
1 Till There Was You
2 Here, There and Everywhere
3 Octopus's Garden

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 03/13/2020


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details