Skip to product information
1 of 1


American Fall

American Fall

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Since unleashing their seminal 1996 debut Die for the Government, Anti-Flag has empowered and emboldened the listeners of two generations beset with a new millennium stricken by war, racial upheaval, and financial collapse. The Pittsburgh, PA quartet-Justin Sane, Chris#2, Chris Head, and Pat Thetic-have embodied a timeless punk spirit over the course of nine influential offerings, including The Terror State, For Blood and Empire, American Spring and American Fall. Anti-Flag is well known for politically charged lyrics and activism, focusing on anti-war activism, anti-imperialism, class struggle, human rights, and various sociopolitical sentiments. They are known also for their advocacy of progressive political action groups such as Greenpeace and Amnesty International. Most recently, the band has declared solidarity with the global Occupy Together movement.

1 American Attraction
2 The Criminals
3 When the Wall Falls
4 Trouble Follows Me
5 Finish What We Started
6 Liar
7 Digital Blackout
8 I Came. I Saw. I Believed
9 Racists
10 Throw It Away
11 Casualty

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 11/3/2017


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details