Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sex Pistols

Anarchy In Rome (Limited Edition, Snot Green Vinyl) [Import]

Anarchy In Rome (Limited Edition, Snot Green Vinyl) [Import]

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $29.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



There was a huge swell of public approval when the original four Sex Pistols reunited in 1996 for the six-month Filthy Lucre Tour. The tour included dates in Europe, North and South America, Australia and Japan, and tickets sold out immediately.

The Sex Pistols decided against producing new material for the tour and stuck to the 1976 repertoire which had made them famous.

The band were disdainful of the media attention and were indifferent to any negative comments. This led to some fans jokingly referring to the tour as ‘the same old bollocks tour’ but, as always, the music was a huge success.

This powerful concert radio broadcast from Rome, captures the original Sex Pistols at their fast and furious best.

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Bodies
2. Seventeen
3. New York
4. Did You No Wrong
5. No Feelings
6. God Save The Queen

Side 2
1. Liar
2. Satellite
3. Stepping Stone
4. Submission
5. Holidays In The Sun

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 08/31/2018
  • Color Vinyl: Color


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details