Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price $49.99 USD Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



A1: Only Happy When It Rains

A2: Queer

A3: Stupid Girl

A4: #1 Crush

A5: Push It


B1: I Think I’m Paranoid

B2: Special

B3: The World Is Not Enough

B4: Androgyny

B5: Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)

B6: Why Do You Love Me


C1: Bleed Like Me

C2: Witness to Your Love*

C3: Blood for Poppies

C4: Automatic Systematic Habit

C5: Empty


D1: Even Though Our Love is Doomed

D2: No Horses

D3: The Men Who Rule the World

D4: No Gods No Masters

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 10/28/2022


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details