Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Babys

Anthology (Colored Vinyl, Clear Vinyl)

Anthology (Colored Vinyl, Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price $29.98 USD Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Head First
2 Isn't It Time
3 Midnight Rendezvous
4 Money (That's What I Want)
5 Back on My Feet Again
6 Give Me Your Love
7 Turn and Walk Away
8 Everytime I Think of You
9 If You've Got the Time
10 Sweet 17

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 07/29/2022
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details