Aporia (Limited Edition,Yellow & Blue Vinyl)
Sufjan Stevens

Aporia (Limited Edition,Yellow & Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $23.50 $23.50 Unit price per

Aporia is a New Age album from Sufjan Stevens and his step-father and record label co-owner, Lowell Brams, brimming with moody, hooky, gauzy synthesizer soundscapes and created collaboratively in the spirit of the New Age composers who sanded off the edges of their synths' sawtooth; Aporia is not a mere curio in the Sufjan Stevens catalog - but a fully realized collaborative musical piece.

1 Ousia
2 What It Takes
3 Disinheritance
4 Agathon
5 Determined Outcome
6 Misology
7 Afterworld Alliance
8 Palinodes
9 Backhanded Cloud
10 Glorious You
11 For Raymond Scott
12 Matronymic
13 The Red Desert
14 Conciliation
15 Ataraxia
16 The Unlimited
17 The Runaround
18 Climb That Mountain
19 Captain Praxis
20 Eudaimonia
21 The Lydian Ring

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 03/27/2020
  • Color Vinyl: Color