Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bad Vibes Forever [Explicit Content] (Black, White, Gatefold LP

Bad Vibes Forever [Explicit Content] (Black, White, Gatefold LP

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price $24.98 USD Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The final album from XXXTENTACION

1 Introduction
2 Ex Bitch
3 Ugly
4 Bad Vibes Forever (Feat. PNB Rock & Trippie Redd)
5 School Shooters (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6 I Changed Her Life (Feat. Rick Ross)
7 Triumph
8 Limbo (Feat. Killstation)
9 Before I Realize
10 Ecstasy (Feat. Noah Cyrus)
11 Kill My Vibe (Feat. Tom G)
12 Hot Gyal (Feat. Tory Lanez & Mavado)
13 The Only Time I Feel Alive (W/ Craig Xen)
14 The Interlude Tha Never Ends
15 Daemons (Feat. Joey Bada$$ & Kemba)
16 Attention!
17 Eat It Up
18 Voss (Feat. Sauce Walka & Carnage)
19 Royalty (Feat. Ky-Mani Marley, Stefflon Don, Vybz Kartel)
20 Wanna Grow Old (I Won't Let Go) (Feat. Jimmy Levy)
21 Hearteater
22 Northstar (Remix) (Feat. Joyner Lucas)
23 Chase / Glass Shards (Feat. Ikabodveins)
24 Numb the Pain
25 It's All Fading to Black (Feat. Blink-182)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Released: 04/10/2020


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details