Skip to product information
1 of 1

Teenage Fanclub

Bandwagonesque LP

Bandwagonesque LP

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price $32.99 USD Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1The Concept
  • 2Satan
  • 3December
  • 4What You Do to Me
  • 5I Don't Know
  • 6Star Sign
  • 7Metal Baby
  • 8Pet Rock
  • 9Sidewinder
  • 10Alcoholiday
  • 11Guiding Star
  • 12Is This Music?
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 02/11/2022


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details