Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price $24.00 USD Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Not counting 2014's Home for the Holidays, Beautiful Broken marks the Wilson Sisters' first new studio recording in four years. Titled for the bonus cut on Fanatic, it features new tunes as well as re-recordings that Heart released on their post-Capitol albums between 1980 and 1984. According to Ann Wilson, these re-imagined songs were never captured correctly the first time. They include "Heaven," "Sand," "Johnny Moon," "Sweet Darling," "Down on Me," and "Language of Love." Metallica's James Hetfield appears on the title track, while one of the new songs is a cover of Ne-Yo's "Two." ~ Thom Jurek

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 9/02/2016
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details