Skip to product information
1 of 1

Robert Glasper

Black Radio Recovered: The Remix EP (Extended Play)

Black Radio Recovered: The Remix EP (Extended Play)

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price $28.00 USD Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2012 album from the Jazz pianist and his electric Experimental band. Black Radio is a future landmark album that boldly stakes out new musical territory and transcends any notion of genre, drawing from Jazz, Hip Hop, R&B and Rock, but refusing to be pinned down by any one tag. Black Radio also features many of Glasper's famous friends from the spectrum of urban music, seamlessly incorporating appearances from a jaw-dropping roll call of special guests including Erykah Badu, Bilal, Lupe Fiasco, Lalah Hathaway, Shafi q Husayn (Sa-Ra), KING, Ledisi, Chrisette Michele, Musiq Soulchild, Meshell N'Degeocello, Stokley Williams (Mint Condition), and yasiin bey (Mos Def).

1 Afro Blue (9th Wonder's Blue Light Basement Remix) [Feat. Erykah Badu and Phonte]
2 Black Radio (Feat. Yasiin Bey) [Pete Rock Remix]
3 The Consequences of Jealousy (Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello) [Georgia Anne Muldrow's Sassy Geemix]
4 Twice (?Uestlove's Twice Baked Remix) [Feat. Solange Knowles & the Roots]
5 Letter to Hermione (Robert Glasper and Jewels Remix) [Feat. Bilal & Black Milk]
6 Dillalude #2

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 11/6/2012
  • Format: Vinyl


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details