Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cabbage Alley [Import] (180 Gram Vinyl)

Cabbage Alley [Import] (180 Gram Vinyl)

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price $32.99 USD Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


180 gram vinyl edition featuring 2 bonus tracks available on vinyl for the first time. The Meters fourth album from 1972 continued to show they were one of the finest and rawest funk groups around, and one of the most influential artists in the genre.

  • 1 You've Got to Change (You've Got to Reform)
  • 2 Stay Away
  • 3 Birds
  • 4 The Flower Song
  • 5 Soul Island
  • 6 Do the Dirt
  • 7 Smiling
  • 8 Lonesome and Unwanted People
  • 9 Gettin' Funkier All the Time
  • 10 Cabbage Alley
  • 11 Chug Chug Chug-A-Lug (Push and Shove) Part I (Bonus Track)
  • 12 Chug Chug Chug-A-Lug (Push and Shove) Part II (Bonus Track)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 11/05/2013


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details