Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jhené Aiko

Chilombo [Explicit Content] 3LP

Chilombo [Explicit Content] 3LP

Regular price $69.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $69.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Chilombo is the third studio album by American singer Jhené Aiko. Following the release of Trip and her split with rapper Big Sean, with whom she formed the duo Twenty88, Aiko began work on Chilombo. Recorded as a freestyle in Hawaii, the album was inspired by the island's natural landscape and features traditional singing bowls to create a tranquil effect. In order to create her desired sound, Aiko served as the album's executive producer, enlisting the help of long time collaborators Fisticuffs and Lejkeys, who produced eighteen of the album's songs. The album featured a range of guests including rappers Nas, Ty Dolla Sign and Future, as well as R&B singers John Legend, Miguel, and H.E.R

A1 Lotus (Intro) 1:12
A2 Triggered (Freestyle) 3:30
A3 None of Your Concern 4:19
A4 Speak 3:05
A5 B.S. (feat. H.E.R.) 3:33
B1 P*$$y Fairy (OTW) 3:41
B2 Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) 3:08
B3 One Way St. 2:54
B4 Define Me (Interlude) 1:49
B5 Surrender 4:18
C1 Tryna Smoke 4:30
C2 Born Tired 3:15
C3 Love 2:37
C4 10k Hours 4:18
C5 Summer 2020 1:46
D1 Mourning Doves 2:48
D2 Pray for You 1:40
D3 Lightning & Thunder 4:30
D4 Magic Hour 3:16
D5 Party for Me 3:26
E1 Above and Beyond (Piano) 2:51
E2 Above and Beyond 3:26
E3 B.S. (Remix) 3:33
E4 All Good 2:44
E5 Come On 2:35
F1 On the Way 3:43
F2 Tryna Smoke (Remix) 4:33
F3 Down Again 2:19
F4 Summer 2020 3:16


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details