Skip to product information
1 of 1


Chris Stapleton | Starting Over | 2LP Vinyl

Chris Stapleton | Starting Over | 2LP Vinyl

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price $36.99 USD Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available: 11/13/2020

Chris Stapleton will release his brand new studio album entitled- Starting Over.  The album has 14 new tracks and will be Chris’s first new studio album of new material since his last release in 2017.  The first radio single that will be serviced to all Country radio formats will be the title track “Starting Over”.  Chris plans on touring in support of this release as part of the All-American Road Show in Summer 2021.  Chris has received 5 Grammy Awards, 7-ACM Awards, 10-CMA Awards, and 5-Billboard Music Awards to date and with his first three album he has sold over 8M albums to date, including his debut album Traveller which has sold over 4M albums to date.

 2LP: 180-gram Vinyl


  1. Starting Over
  2. Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
  3. Cold
  4. When I'm With You
  5. Arkansas
  6. Joy Of My Life
  7. Hillbilly Blood
  8. Maggie's Song
  9. Whiskey Sunrise
  10. Worry B Gone
  11. Old Friends
  12. Watch You Burn
  13. You Should Probably Leave
  14. Nashville, TN
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 11/13/2020


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details