Skip to product information
1 of 1

Collective Soul

Collective Soul [25th Anniversary Edition]

Collective Soul [25th Anniversary Edition]

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Collective Soul’s triple-platinum sophomore album will be commemorated with its first-ever vinyl pressing.

Craft Recordings announces a 25th anniversary reissue of Collective Soul’s acclaimed self-titled sophomore album. Affectionately referred to as “The Blue Album”, Collective Soul followed the band’s hit 1993 debut, Hints, Allegations and Things Left Unsaid, and would go on to become the highest-selling title of their career.

Collective Soul will also be reissued in its original form on vinyl for the very first time, along with Hints, Allegations and Things Left Unsaid. The latter pressing, which will be sold across all major music retailers, follows a limited-edition 2018 Record Store Day exclusive.

Collective Soul’s current line up now includes Ed Roland (vocals), Dean Roland (guitar), Will Turpin (bass), Jesse Triplett (guitar) and Johnny Rabb (drums).


1 Simple
2 Untitled
3 The World I Know
4 Smashing Young Man
5 December
6 Where the River Flows
7 Gel
8 She Gathers Rain
9 When the Water Falls
10 Collection of Goods
11 Bleed
12 Reunion

  • Released: 08/7/2020
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details