Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paul McCartney

McCartney III Imagined | Indie Exclusive Gold | 2LP Vinyl

McCartney III Imagined | Indie Exclusive Gold | 2LP Vinyl

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price $39.00 USD Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hailed upon it's release last year as "vital and comfortable taking new chances" (Rolling Stone) and "cheery, resilient, forever looking forward" (The New Yorker), Paul McCartney's McCartney III, which topped album charts around the world, is now literally moving into the future in the form of McCartney III Imagined. Personally curated by Paul, McCartney III Imagined features an A-List assortment of friends, fans and brand new acquaintances, each covering and/or reimagining their favorite McCartney III moments in their own signature styles. The result is a kaleidoscopic reinterpretation of an album Rolling Stone accurately tagged "an inspiration to us all"-one that serves as an extension of the instantly beloved McCartney III while standing on it's own as a brilliant and adventurous milestone in the McCartney discography. Vinyl Packaging: Capacity spine jacket 2 LP w/ 11.5'x11.5' insert, plus sticker. Gold vinyl.

  • 1 Find My Way (Feat. Beck)
  • 2 The Kiss of Venus (Dominic Fike)
  • 3 Pretty Boys (Feat. Khruangbin)
  • 4 Women and Wives (ST. Vincent Remix)
  • 5 Deep Down (Blood Orange Remix)
  • 6 Seize the Day (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
  • 7 Slidin' (Eob Remix)
  • 8 Long Tailed Winter Bird (Damon Albarn Remix)
  • 9 Lavatory Lil (Josh Homme)
  • 10 When Winter Comes (Anderson.Paak Remix)
  • 11 Deep Deep Feeling (3D RDN Remix)
  • 12 Long Tailed Winter Bird (Idris Elba Remix)*



Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details