Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marilyn Monroe

Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend - 60th Anniversary Edition (Pi

Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend - 60th Anniversary Edition (Pi

Regular price $32.98 USD
Regular price $32.98 USD Sale price $32.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A stunning limited edition 12" picture vinyl release of digitally remastered favorites from original Material Girl, Marilyn Monroe!

Includes "Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend" plus lush ballads such as "Kiss" and "I'm Thru with Love" and lots more!

1 Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
2 My Heart Belongs to Daddy
3 I'm Thru with Love
4 When Love Goes Wrong, Nothing Goes Right
5 Bye Bye Baby
6 A Fine Romance
7 She Acts Like a Woman Should
8 Kiss
9 Do It Again
10 After You Get What You Want, You Don't Want It
11 You'd Be Surprised
12 River of No Return
13 Happy Birthday Mr. President

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 10/9/2020


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details