Skip to product information
1 of 1

Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye

Diana & Marvin

Diana & Marvin

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180 gram vinyl pressing of this 1973 album from the soul icons. Diana & Marvin is a duets album by Diana Ross and Marvin Gaye, released October 26, 1973 on Motown. Recording sessions for the album took place in 1972 and 1973 at Motown Recording Studios in Hollywood, California. Featuring vocal collaborations by Gaye and Ross, widely recognized at the time as two of the top soul and pop performers, respectively. Diana & Marvin became a multi-chart success that managed to sell over a million copies worldwide. Includes 'You Are Everything', 'Don't Knock My Love', 'You're A Special Part Of Me' and more.

- Disc 1 -
1 You Are Everything
2 Love Twins
3 Don't Knock My Love
4 You're a Special Part of Me
5 Pledging My Love
- Disc 2 -
1 Just Say, Just Say
2 Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
3 I'm Falling in Love with You
4 My Mistake (Was to Love You)
5 Include Me in Your Life

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 05/27/2016


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details