Skip to product information
1 of 1

Electric Light Orchestra



Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price $29.98 USD Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Eldorado Overture
2 Can't Get It out of My Head
3 Boy Blue
4 Laredo Tornado
5 Poorboy (The Greenwood)
Disc: 2
1 Mister Kingdom
2 Nobody's Child
3 Illusions in G Major
4 Eldorado
5 Eldorado Finale

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 03/05/2016


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details