Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Electronic Music Anthology Vol 3

Electronic Music Anthology Vol 3

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP comp of timeless techno gems including Jaydee 'Plastic Dreams', Laurent Garnier 'Crispy Bacon' and Ame 'Rej'.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 02/05/2021


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details