Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price $34.99 USD Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Overview: GRAMMY®-nominated U.K. duo Disclosure will release their new album, ENERGY on the August 28th. A spectrum of talented artists are featured, including for the first time, rappers. Appearances from Mick Jenkins, ChannelTres, Aminé and slowthai sit comfortably alongside legendary Common; with the inimitable Kelis and powerhouse team, Kehlani and Syd. The duo has worked diligently to use environmentally responsible products by focusing on recycled and sustainable materials across all formats.

Track Listing 1.Watch Your Step, 2.Lavender, 1.My High, 2.Who Knew?, 1.Douha (Mali Mali) 2.Fractal, 3.Ce n'est pas, 1.ENERGY, 2.Thinking 'Bout You, 3.Birthday
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 08/28/2020


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details