The Alarm


Regular price $29.00 $29.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

THE ALARM includes the original EP of the same name, as well as various live tracks, singles, and unreleased demos.
The Alarm: Dave Sharp (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars); Mike Peters (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, bass); Eddie MacDonald (vocals, electric guitar, piano, bass); Twist (drums, timpani, background vocals).
Additional personnel includes: Arthur Fairlie (trumpet); Alan Sharlock (piano); Ian Kewly (hammond B-3 organ).
Producers include: The Alarm, Scratch, Ron Hill, Aricentus, Ian Wilson.
Recorded between 1981 & 1983. Includes liner notes by Trashcan.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 3/16/2018