Skip to product information
1 of 1


Every Hero Needs a Villain

Every Hero Needs a Villain

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price $29.98 USD Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wu-Tang founding MC Inspectah Deck and veteran duo 7L & Esoteric are back with their sophomore album Every Hero Needs A Villain featuring MF Doom, Method Man, GZA, R.A The Rugged Man, JuJu (The Beatnuts), Large Professor and Meyhem Lauren!

1 Don the Armor
2 Czartacus
3 Lumberjack Match
4 Nightcrawler (Feat. Method Man)
5 World Premier (Feat. Large Professor)
6 The Great (Czar Guitar)
7 Red Alert
8 Junkyard Dogs (Feat. Juju of the Beatnuts)
9 SGT. Slaughter
10 When Gods Go Mad (Feat. Gza)
11 Ka-Bang! (Feat. MF Doom)
12 Deadly Class (Feat. Meyhem Lauren)
13 Escape from Czarkham Asylum
14 Sinister
15 Good Villains Go Last (Feat. Ra the Rugged Man)

  • Genre: Pop
  • Released: 06/16/2015
  • Format: Vinyl


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details