Skip to product information
1 of 1


Everybody's Gotta Live

Everybody's Gotta Live

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Love, led by the brilliant and complicated Arthur Lee, are considered one of the most influential American rock bands of all time. The 2015 reissue of their album 'Reel to Real' featured the band at the height of their rock/soul powers, and featured 12 previously-unreleased outtakes from the original sessions. This special release features five of those tracks on vinyl for the first time, including three original Lee compositions that were virtually unknown before the 2015 reissue: the sweet and soulful 'You Gotta Feel It', a catchy rock-pop tune called "I Gotta Remember', and 'Do It Yourself', a blast of high-energy funk driven by Lee's strutting vocals. The EP also includes the original version of 'Everybody's Gotta Live' (recently featured in the film 'Jojo Rabbit' and covered on Mac Miller's posthumous album Circles) as well as a full-band performance of that song and an alternate take of 'Singing Cowboy'.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 07/17/2021
  • RSD Release Date: RSD71721


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details