Skip to product information
1 of 1


Everyday Life (180 Gram Vinyl, Black, Digital Download Card) (2

Everyday Life (180 Gram Vinyl, Black, Digital Download Card) (2

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price $29.98 USD Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 2019 release. Everyday Life is the eighth studio album by seven time Grammy winners Coldplay. The album is divided into two halves: Sunrise and Sunset. Everyday Life includes the singles "Orphans" and "Arabesque".

- Disc 1 -
1 Sunrise
2 Church
3 Trouble in Town
4 Broken
5 Daddy
6 Wotw / Potp
7 Arabesque
8 When I Need a Friend
- Disc 2 -
1 Guns
2 Orphans
4 Cry Cry Cry
5 Old Friends
6 بنی آدم
7 Champion of the World
8 Everyday Life

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 11/08/2019


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details