Skip to product information
1 of 1


Forgiveness (Indie Exclusive) (Metalic Silver Colored Vinyl)

Forgiveness (Indie Exclusive) (Metalic Silver Colored Vinyl)

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price $28.99 USD Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Nothing Gives Me Pleasure
2 Lie Love Lullaby
3 Violet
4 Junkie
5 Dragging My Life Into a Dream
6 Faultline
7 Light Up Later (Feat. Zsela)
8 Country Star
9 Butterfly Bulletholes
10 Afterlife
11 See Me Now
12 Love333

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 08/12/2022


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details