Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists

Friday (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Explicit Content] (2 Lp's)

Friday (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Explicit Content] (2 Lp's)

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price $25.98 USD Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Ice Cube - "Friday," Producer: Ice Cube
2 Dr. Dre - "Keep Their Heads Ringin', " Producers: Dr. Dre; Sam Sneed
3 Scarface - "Friday Night," Producer: N.O. Joe
4 Threat - "Lettin' Niggas Know," Producers: DJ Pooh; Rashad Coes
5 Cypress Hill - "Roll It Up, Light It Up, Smoke It Up," Producer: DJ Muggs (of Cypress Hill)
6 Mack 10 - "Take A Hit," Producer: Ice Cube
7 The Isley Brothers - "Tryin' To See Another Day," Producers: Angela Winbush; Ronald Isley
8 Bootsy Collins & Bernie Worrell - "You Got Me Open," Producers: Bootsy Collins; Ice Cube
9 Rick James - "Mary Jane"
10 Rose Royce - "I Wanna Get Next You"
11 Funkdoobiest - "Superhoes," Producers: DJ Muggs (of Cypress Hill); DJ Ralph M (of Funkdoobiest)
12 Tha Alkaholiks - "Coast II Coast," Producer: E-Swift (of Tha Alkaholiks)
13 E-A-Ski - "Blast If I Have To," Producers: CMT; E-A-Ski
14 2 Live Crew - "Hoochie Mama," Producers: 2 Live Crew; Mr. Mixx
15 Roger - "I Heard It Through The Grapevine," Producer: Roger Troutman (of Zapp)

  • Released: 04/14/2015
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Soundtrack


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details