Skip to product information
1 of 1

The White Stripes

Get Behind Me Satan

Get Behind Me Satan

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded to eight track reel-to-reel at Third Man Studios in Detroit, Michigan in February 2005, and mixed at Ardent Studios in Memphis, Tennessee.

1 Blue Orchid
2 The Nurse
3 My Doorbell
4 Forever for Her (Is Over for Me)
5 As Ugly As I Seem
6 The Denial Twist
7 White Moon
8 Instinct Blues
9 Passive Manipulation
10 Take, Take, Take
11 Little Ghost
12 Red Rain
13 I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet)

  • Released: 11/25/2016
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details