Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pearl Jam

Gigaton (2LP)

Gigaton (2LP)

Regular price $44.99 USD
Regular price $44.99 USD Sale price $44.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2LP – Double Vinyl w/ 3-sides audio and 1-side etched; includes 32-page booklet

Track Listing:

1. Who Ever Said

2. Superblood Wolfmoon

3. Dance of the Clairvoyants

4. Quick Escape

5. Alright

6. Seven O’Clock

7. Never Destination

8. Take the Long Way

9. Buckle Up

10. Come Then Goes

11. Retrograde

12. River Cross

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 03/27/2020


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details