Skip to product information
1 of 1

Leon Bridges

Gold-Diggers Sound

Gold-Diggers Sound

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price $26.99 USD Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Gold-Diggers Sound is the 2021 album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles, California studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon's immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and the space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the soon-to-be legendary complex.


  • 1 Born Again (Feat. Robert Glasper)
  • 2 Motorbike
  • 3 Steam
  • 4 Why Don't You Touch Me
  • 5 Magnolias
  • 6 Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
  • 7 Details
  • 8 Sho Nuff
  • 9 Sweeter (Feat. Terrace Martin)
  • 10 Don't Worry (Feat. Ink)
  • 11 Blue Mesas
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 07/23/2021


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details