Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gotham (Talib Kweli & Diamond D)

Gotham [Explicit Content]

Gotham [Explicit Content]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price $27.98 USD Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Sons of Gotham (T Greene, J. Kirkland)
2 Olympic (T Greene, J. Kirkland)
3 The Quiet One Ft. Busta Rhymes (T Greene, J. Kirkland, T. Smith)
4 On Mamas (T Greene, J. Kirkland)
5 Attention Span Ft. Skyzoo (T Greene, J. Kirkland, G. Taylor)
6 In Due Time Ft. Niré Alldai (T Greene, J. Kirkland, E. Reed)
7 Pick Ya Head Up Ft. John Forte (T Greene, J. Kirkland, J Forte)
8 Chillin While Black (T Greene, J. Kirkland)
9 I'll Tell Ya Later Ft. Niko Is (T Greene, J. Kirkland, N. Paiva)
10 The Fold (T Greene, J. Kirkland)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rap
  • Released: 04/30/2021


Global Shipping

Insured Heavy-Duty Packaging

Return policy

We offer a 10-day from delivery, no-hassle return or exchange policy. To contact us or read more, click HERE.

View full details